

+88-0321-72701 : +88-0321-72704+88-01777386633 international@office.nstu.e du.bd Website www.nstu.edu.bd

**Office of the International Cooperation & Collaboration Centre (ICCC)** 

## Erasmus+ KA 171 Mobility Program for Students-2024

Phone

Mobile

E-mail

Fax

July 10, 2024

The Office of International Cooperation and Collaboration Centre (ICCC), the Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU) is delighted to inform all concerned that the Pamukkale University (PAU), Denizli, Turkey has invited the applications from the qualified students of the designated departments of the NSTU for participating in the mobility program for studies in the aforesaid University for the Fall Semester supported by the European Union (EU) as part of Erasmus + KA 171 commencing from September 01, 2024 for the Bachelor's program.

In this regard, please note that the students pursuing Bachelor program (Batch-16/Batch-17) in the designated departments as shown below can apply for this mobility program. Please also note that one (01) student will be selected via proper process under this program. The students interested for participating in this mobility program must have at least the CGPA of 3.60 in the last semester other than that of English department background, and adequate English language proficiency. For the students applying from the English department must have the CGPA of 3.35 in the last semester. The interested students have to send their applications in a prescribed form via email with a recommendation letter from their respective chairman and scanned attested copies of undergraduate certificate and transcripts to the additional director, ICCC, the NSTU (Email: rokonsiddiky.soc@nstu.edu.bd) by July 16, 2024. Please be informed that the applicants having valid IELTS score (overall band score of 6.0) or TOEFL score (PBT 544 or equivalent in IBT) and a valid passport will be given preference. While sending the applications by email, the applicants are required to put a carbon copy (cc) to (international@office.nstu.edu.bd). Please note that the NSTU authority reserves all the rights in this selection process.

Designated Departments: ACCE/Chemistry, Applied Mathematics, CSTE, EEE, English, Economics, MIS, BBA, THM, Education, Educational Administration, Sociology, THM and FTNS

Distribution

- 1. Chairmen of the respective designated departments
- 2. Registrar

Colono Boman

Prof. Dr. Md. Roknuzzaman Siddiky Additional Director and Erasmus+ Coordinator International Cooperation and Collaboration Centre (ICCC) Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU) Noakhali-3814, Bangladesh Mobile: +88-01777386633 Email: rokonsiddiky.soc@nstu.edu.bd